
today so damn
the ccb wai hong leave our skul enough lah
the damn noobkia wan me leave also
wan me die
i pui him ccb ass hole
i hate this ppl
if him come back our class
our will no care him anytime n anyway
rubbish wai hong
pui .................
30 July 2009
today so damn !!!
27 July 2009
Me dota noob liao !!!

Wa!!!!
today i play dota with my fren wei lun
so i think him cannot kill me de lol
i just wan to train him dota
but him use trool too geng
i lose liao
i just kill him 1 time only
him kill me 4 time
walao !!!
i must take more time to train dota liao
me got 5 weak no dota liao
just dragonica
so i must play less dragonica
next time i must win him
me must to be back the dota leader champion 18 rank de ppl
if not i will be noobkia !!!
25 July 2009
哈哈,devil may cry 3和4 我可以当师傅了!!!
23 July 2009
So Unhappy it !!!!
18 July 2009
很好玩的Game !!!
16 July 2009
今天很不爽没有脑的初三五的废材!!!
有两条水都是我很不爽的!!!
一条是林明立,还有一条是人间极品的番薯叶浩然!!!
也被我称为“没兰用”
真是丢了姓叶的人的脸!!!
不知道要怎样讲好!!!
在我的Friendster骂我!!!
还以为自己很厉害酱!!!
只是kanasai!!!
姓叶的废材我不想提!!!
他是小偷,而且还很幼稚!!!
三个字“没药救”
我不讲他们的坏话算对他们好料!!!
如果我要侮辱他,我会让全校知道!!!
而且会让全世界的人知道!!!
因为,这句话!!!
“网络无国界,所以我才上线”!!!
反证,如果他们惹我
我就让他知道,什么叫恨!!!
15 July 2009
今天还好啦 !!!
14 July 2009
Damn 2morrow gt sejarah !!!
13 July 2009
Devil May Cry 4 LvL Heaven or hell all done !!!
12 July 2009
08 July 2009
today i so tried !!!

zzz !!!
today i so tried !!!
i go training running in my school for the sport day !!!
i so tried today n my leg too "sakit"
so i running with my fren i so slow !!!!
n in the sport day if i lose nvm lah
i think i will lose
because i see ppl at there running so fast
n if i fight with there i think i will give up in faster !!!
Zzz !!! 我很同情初三五的废材叶浩然!!!

我很同情他因为他是个神经病
偷了人家东西还假厉害!!!
真是同情他
还说要我离校!!!
以为自己是黑帮老大酱!!!
真是没有用!!!
以前还要幼稚,说自己生气的时候可以变成Devil may Cry 的Dante !!!
如果被人打还会开Devil tracker !!!
真是幼稚到没药救!!!
最够力的是!!!
明知自己是肥老,还LC说自己很馊!!!
真是bodoh
再加上喜欢自己班上的一个女生
还说人家可能对他会下真情!!!
真是可笑!!!怪不得我的朋友都叫他“没兰用”!!!
还有一次,这是真人真事!!!
要不要听就随你们,听了信不信由你!!!
不听就随便你!!!
他有一次中Denggi !!!
结果人家教他Denggi !!!
他就好像很geng酱,很凶,很生气!!!
但是连DAnte都没变到!!!
回家还哭!!!
真是bodoh 中的 bodoh + noobkia !!!
一句话“收皮”拉!!!
回家拌Power Ranger还差不多!!!
还将会把我当最好朋友!!!
一点小事就生气!!!
真是可笑,如果会的话,我就不信萧!!!













